Life Insurance
Consensus Index

AI Consensus Fit Review

John Hancock Life Insurance Fit Review for Type 1 Diabetes

John Hancock is a good fit for an adult with reasonably stable Type 1 diabetes who wants conventional term or permanent life insurance paired with a diabetes-specific wellness program.

Research: 2026-09-227 usable platform responsesRead the methodology ↗

Share

Answer Capsule

John Hancock is a good fit for an adult with reasonably stable Type 1 diabetes who wants conventional term or permanent life insurance paired with a diabetes-specific wellness program. All 7 platforms named John Hancock in the ranking stage, and it finished first overall with an average listed rank of 1.86. The strongest reason to consider it is Aspire with Vitality, which is explicitly designed for people living with Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes and can reduce premiums by up to 25% through Vitality PLUS engagement [1]. The main limitation is that underwriting, pricing, and savings remain individualized, and Aspire is unavailable in some states.

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage7 of 7 platforms (anthropic, deepseek, google, grok, kimi, openai, perplexity)
Share of included platform responses100%
Average listed rank1.86
Best listed rank1
Relevant product/model/planJohn Hancock Aspire with Vitality PLUS, paired with an eligible John Hancock term or permanent life insurance policy
Overall use-case fitGood, with meaningful qualifications
Research date2026-09-22

Why John Hancock Qualified for This Study

Questions This Section Answers

  • Why did John Hancock qualify for this Type 1 diabetes life insurance study?
  • Is John Hancock a good choice for Life Insurance for Type 1 Diabetes?

John Hancock qualified because every platform in the study named it during ranking discovery, and it finished first overall. It was the only carrier in the study with a product explicitly built for people living with diabetes, which is why it appeared on all seven platform lists [3].

The qualification rests on product specificity rather than price leadership. John Hancock markets Aspire as designed for people living with Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes and pairs it with the Vitality wellness program [5]. Independent reviews describe it as the only major life insurer with a diabetes-specific program [7].

Platform fit ratings were not unanimous. Google and Grok rated the fit "strong," while OpenAI, Anthropic, Kimi, and Perplexity rated it "good," and DeepSeek rated it "mixed." That spread reflects a shared concern: the public evidence is largely company-controlled and does not establish superior Type 1 underwriting outcomes or lowest-in-market pricing.

This review covers John Hancock only for the Type 1 diabetes use case. It is not a general company review, and it does not evaluate John Hancock products outside this buyer scenario. The broader ranking of carriers for this condition is covered in the Life Insurance for Type 1 Diabetes consensus index.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Life Insurance for Type 1 Diabetes

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which John Hancock plan should a buyer with Type 1 diabetes choose for life insurance?
  • Is John Hancock Aspire a standalone policy or an add-on to a term or permanent policy?

The relevant offering is John Hancock Aspire with Vitality PLUS, attached to an eligible John Hancock term or permanent life insurance policy. Aspire is not a standalone insurance policy; it must be paired with an underlying John Hancock policy, and the policy type and coverage amount still need to be selected separately [8].

Platforms described the pairing consistently but with slightly different naming. OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, Grok, Kimi, and Perplexity all referenced Aspire with Vitality or Vitality PLUS, while some platform outputs also referenced "VitalityPLUS" as the benefit tier for maximum savings [11]. The naming inconsistency is a presentation issue, not a product conflict.

Coverage structure, as reported by platforms: term life with death benefits from $250,000 to $30 million and terms of 10, 15, 20, or 30 years, and permanent coverage from $50,000 to $65 million [13]. Term policies include a conversion privilege before age 70 or the end of the level premium period [14]. Applicants aged 18 to 80 are eligible for term coverage, and permanent policies extend to age 90 [16].

The diabetes-specific layer is what distinguishes the plan. Aspire includes added point-earning opportunities tied to diabetes management, and John Hancock states that benefits vary by Type 1 versus Type 2 status, policy type, coverage amount, and Vitality engagement [18].

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do AI platforms agree on about John Hancock for Type 1 diabetes life insurance?
  • Does John Hancock offer a diabetes-specific life insurance program that other carriers do not?

Platforms agreed on four points with near-unanimity.

First, Aspire is explicitly diabetes-targeted. Every platform described Aspire as designed for people with Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes, and multiple independent reviews called it the only major-carrier program of its kind [20].

Second, Vitality PLUS offers potential premium savings of up to 25%. John Hancock materials state this figure, and platforms repeated it consistently [23]. Platforms also agreed the savings are conditional on underwriting status, issue age, policy type, policy terms, and achieved Vitality status [26].

Third, underwriting evaluates diabetes management rather than penalizing diagnosis alone. Platforms reported that John Hancock reviews age at diagnosis, A1C and glucose trends, insulin management, complications, medical follow-up, blood pressure, and kidney health [28]. Independent reviews describe this as a progressive approach that assesses management quality [31].

Fourth, geographic availability is restricted. Platforms consistently reported that Aspire is unavailable in New York, Idaho, and Puerto Rico, with one internal document also listing Washington [33].

Agreement among platforms does not establish product quality. It reflects that the same company-controlled materials were available to each platform.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is uncertain about John Hancock Aspire for Type 1 diabetes applicants?
  • Does John Hancock Aspire offer the same benefits to Type 1 and Type 2 diabetes applicants?

Platforms disagreed or left open several material points.

Fit ratings diverged. Google and Grok rated the fit "strong," OpenAI, Anthropic, Kimi, and Perplexity rated it "good," and DeepSeek rated it "mixed," citing the absence of published Type 1-specific underwriting criteria and pricing [37].

Type 1 versus Type 2 benefit parity is unresolved. Multiple sources indicate the Onduo virtual diabetes clinic is restricted to qualified Type 2 members, while Type 1 applicants focus on Vitality point earning for HbA1C management [38]. Google's output flagged that some marketing materials vaguely reference Onduo alongside Type 1 diabetes while the underlying policy guides specify Type 2 only.

Underwriting thresholds are not public. No platform located published Type 1 A1C cutoffs, table-rating rules, decline rules, or coverage limits [41]. Independent sources note that Type 1 underwriting is stricter than Type 2 and that standard rates typically require A1C below 7.0% with no complications, though table ratings are more common even with excellent control [43].

Savings figures conflict across sources. Anthropic reported that premium savings percentages vary between 15% and 25% across sources, with current 2026 sources consistently citing 25%. The typical savings for an adult with Type 1 diabetes is not stated anywhere in the supplied evidence.

Vitality PLUS cost structure is inconsistent. It is described as "$2 per month" in consumer materials, as "$2 per month or 3% of annual premium for certain policies," and as "$2/month for single-life permanent products, $4/month for survivorship permanent, and 3% of modal premium for Protection Term" [46]. Buyers should confirm the exact fee for their quoted policy.

Approval statistics are dated. The 66% approval figure for applicants with Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes and related conditions comes from 2018 company data, and Grok flagged that historical rates may not reflect current underwriting [48].

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • What diabetes-specific features does John Hancock Aspire include for Type 1 diabetes?
  • Does John Hancock Aspire require wellness tracking to get the advertised premium savings?

Aspire's core feature is a diabetes-specific point structure layered onto the Vitality program. Grok reported that Type 1 members can earn additional Vitality points for HbA1C control, up to 3,000 points per year for a healthy reading [50].

Vitality GO is included at no additional cost with all policies and provides health resources, fitness and nutrition guidance, and retail discounts [51]. Vitality PLUS adds the premium-savings tier, an Apple Watch for as little as $25 plus tax with regular exercise, a complimentary Fitbit, and up to $600 in annual fresh-produce savings through the HealthyFood benefit [52].

Accelerated underwriting exists but is not confirmed for this use case. John Hancock offers Express Track, which independent reviews describe as providing decisions in as little as three days with no medical exam for qualifying applicants [55]. Grok stated that no Express Track pathway applies to diabetics, which conflicts with the broader Express Track descriptions. Buyers should treat accelerated underwriting eligibility as unverified for Type 1 applicants.

Re-rating after A1C improvement was reported by Google, which stated that under Aspire an applicant whose A1C improves significantly during the policy can re-rate the policy [57]. No other platform confirmed this, so it should be verified directly.

Wellness rewards are not medical treatment or health insurance, and they should not be treated as evidence of improved clinical outcomes [58].

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does John Hancock Aspire cost per month for a Type 1 diabetes applicant?
  • What fees apply to John Hancock Vitality PLUS, and can premium savings disappear?

No public Type 1-specific premium exists. Pricing is quote-based and depends on underwriting, age, policy type, coverage amount, state, and health information [59]. OpenAI rated pricing confidence "low," and DeepSeek stated that buyers cannot estimate cost without applying.

Available cost data points, all platform-reported:

Cost itemReported figureSource
Average annual premium (standard term)$349, about 9% below the $382 national average
Average monthly premium, nonsmokers$66 women, $82 men
Rates at $500,000+ coverageAt or above national average; Banner Life and Transamerica price lower
Vitality PLUS fee$2/month minimum, or 3% of annual premium for certain policies
Vitality PLUS fee, by product$2/month single-life permanent; $4/month survivorship; 3% of modal premium for Protection Term
Onduo membership after year 1$250–$750 annually, for policies below $250,000 permanent or $2 million term
Advertised maximum savingsUp to 25% with Vitality PLUS

The $349 average and the $66/$82 monthly figures come from different sources using different methodologies and should not be treated as directly comparable.

Contract terms vary by product. Term policies run 10, 15, 20, or 30 years, with the 30-year option unavailable in New York [61]. Conversion to permanent coverage is available before age 70 or the end of the level premium period, and during the first four years conversion can go to any permanent product [61]. Google reported a standard 10-to-30-day free-look period allowing cancellation with a full refund of premiums paid [62].

Savings are not guaranteed. Vitality rewards, discounts, and premium savings may vary by policy and state, are subject to change, and are not guaranteed to remain the same for the life of the policy [63]. Tax treatment of certain Aspire and Vitality benefits is uncertain, and cash equivalents such as gift cards could be includible in taxable income; John Hancock reports benefits it believes are taxable only when the annual value reaches $600 or more [65].

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who is John Hancock Aspire best suited for among Type 1 diabetes applicants?
  • Is John Hancock worth it for a Type 1 diabetes applicant who wants premium savings?

John Hancock is best suited for a Type 1 applicant who wants conventional term or permanent coverage plus a diabetes-focused wellness program and is willing to complete full underwriting.

Specific profiles platforms identified as good fits:

  • Applicants with stable management, recent medical records, regular follow-up, and interest in earning Vitality rewards or potentially reducing premiums [67].
  • Applicants with good A1C control, described across sources as below 7.0–8.0, seeking integrated diabetes management resources [68].
  • Older applicants, since John Hancock accepts term applicants to age 80 and permanent applicants to age 90, a higher ceiling than most carriers [70].
  • Previously declined applicants, given the company's stated willingness to reconsider and its reported 66% approval rate for applicants with diabetes and related conditions [72].
  • Applicants who want term or permanent flexibility with diabetes-specific benefits such as virtual coaching and glucose monitoring devices [74].

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose John Hancock Aspire for Type 1 diabetes life insurance?
  • Is John Hancock a bad choice for a Type 1 diabetes applicant with high A1C or complications?

John Hancock is probably not the best fit for buyers whose primary goal is the lowest possible premium, guaranteed acceptance, or a passive policy with no wellness engagement.

Platforms identified these groups as poor fits:

  • Applicants seeking guaranteed-issue or simplified-issue coverage, since Aspire is fully underwritten and offers no guaranteed acceptance [75].
  • Applicants in New York, Idaho, Puerto Rico, or Washington, where Aspire is unavailable [78].
  • Applicants with A1C above 8.0, significant complications, or poor glycemic control, who may face stricter table ratings or denial [81].
  • Price-sensitive buyers on large policies, since rates at $500,000 and above run at or above national average [83].
  • Buyers who do not want activity tracking, wellness engagement requirements, or benefits that can change over time [75].
  • Applicants preferring a fully online application, since John Hancock does not offer online quotes and requires working with a licensed professional [86].

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is a better alternative to John Hancock for a Type 1 diabetes buyer who needs lower premiums?
  • When should a Type 1 diabetes buyer choose a different carrier instead of John Hancock Aspire?

Another carrier may be better in five situations platforms identified.

If the buyer needs the lowest premium on a large policy, Banner Life and Transamerica were reported to price lower at coverage amounts of $500,000 and above [87]. Kimi reported Banner Life average monthly costs of $42 for women and $54 for men versus John Hancock's $66 and $82, and Nationwide at $52 and $68 [89].

If the buyer lives in an excluded state, platforms suggested Banner Life, Nationwide, or Protective Life as alternatives available in those jurisdictions [90].

If the buyer has A1C above 8.0 or significant complications, Foresters was reported to offer higher A1C thresholds, up to 9, and may be more flexible on complications [92].

If the buyer wants guaranteed-issue or simplified-issue coverage, specialized guaranteed-issue carriers were suggested, since John Hancock offers no final expense or guaranteed-issue product [93].

If the buyer wants a permanent policy with stronger guarantees or more favorable cash-value, lapse-protection, or premium-flexibility terms than the John Hancock proposal, comparing formal illustrations from other carriers is warranted [95].

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with John Hancock before signing a Type 1 diabetes life insurance contract?
  • How can a Type 1 diabetes buyer verify John Hancock Aspire pricing and underwriting before applying?

Platforms converged on a verification list. Buyers should confirm each item in writing before paying or cancelling existing coverage.

Availability and eligibility: confirm Aspire with Vitality PLUS is available for the applicant's state, age, requested coverage amount, policy type, and Type 1 diabetes history [96].

Underwriting outcome: ask what underwriting class and final premium are offered after reviewing age at diagnosis, recent A1C values, glucose trends, insulin regimen, severe hypoglycemia history, medical follow-up, blood pressure, kidney function, cardiovascular status, and other complications [96].

Exam requirements: confirm whether a medical exam, lab work, attending-physician statement, pharmacy-history review, or additional records will be required, and whether Express Track accelerated underwriting applies to this profile [96].

Savings mechanics: ask what exact premium savings are available at each Vitality status, whether savings can change or disappear if participation declines, and whether Type 1 members can access the same benefits as Type 2 members [96].

Fees: confirm whether there are separate Vitality, rider, policy, administrative, or wellness-program costs not included in the quoted premium, and whether the Vitality PLUS fee is a flat $2 per month or a percentage of premium for the quoted policy [96].

Policy terms: request the exact term or permanent policy form, guaranteed premiums, renewal and conversion provisions, lapse protections, cash-value assumptions, surrender charges, and rider costs [96].

Contract provisions: confirm contestability, suicide, exclusions, reinstatement, cancellation, and beneficiary provisions, and request the policy illustration, Vitality terms, privacy and data-use disclosures, and state-specific contract before paying [96].

Agent and licensing: confirm whether the agent is independent or captive, and verify the insurer's state license status and applicable policy forms [106].

Tax treatment: ask whether gift cards and other Vitality rewards are taxable and whether they will be reported to the IRS [108].

Final AI Consensus Verdict

John Hancock is a good, but not conclusively best, fit for an adult with reasonably stable Type 1 diabetes. All 7 platforms named it in the ranking stage, it finished first overall with an average listed rank of 1.86, and it was the only carrier in the study with a product explicitly designed for people living with diabetes.

The strongest case for John Hancock is product specificity plus wellness-linked savings potential. Aspire addresses diabetes-related underwriting directly, and Vitality PLUS offers up to 25% potential premium savings for engaged participants [110].

The case against treating it as definitively best rests on evidence gaps. Public materials do not disclose John Hancock's Type 1 underwriting tables, rate-class rules, decline rules, or coverage limits, and no public quote establishes competitiveness for a particular applicant [110]. The advertised 25% maximum is conditional, and the typical savings for an adult with Type 1 diabetes is not stated. The strongest diabetes-specific evidence is company-controlled, and independent comparative evidence on Type 1 approval rates, premiums, and outcomes was not located [110].

Platform fit ratings ranged from "strong" to "mixed," which reflects that spread of evidence rather than a settled consensus on superiority. Buyers should compare John Hancock's actual offer against formal quotes from carriers with published diabetes underwriting guidelines before deciding.

How This Review Was Produced

This review synthesizes fit-research responses from 7 AI platforms: Anthropic, DeepSeek, Google, Grok, Kimi, OpenAI, and Perplexity. Each platform evaluated John Hancock against the Type 1 diabetes use case using its own retrieval and reasoning process.

The study run date is 2026-09-22. Platform-reported research dates differ: DeepSeek reported 2026-02-14, while the other six platforms reported 2026-09-23. These platform dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Platform mentions in the ranking stage count only platforms that named John Hancock during ranking discovery. All 7 did. Fit ratings were assigned by each platform independently and were not normalized across platforms.

Citations in this review are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated during writing. DeepSeek's response was produced with search disabled, so its claims require explicit verification before being treated as current facts.

Methodology Limitations

Several limitations apply to this review.

The deterministic identity audit noted that official-site retrieval failed for John Hancock's homepage, returning an HTTP 403 response. Identity was resolved through an exact-name fallback, and the matching reported domain was retained for downstream research but remains unverified. Licensing and product availability should be verified in the buyer's state.

The strongest diabetes-specific evidence is John Hancock's own product and educational material. It supports product availability and stated underwriting considerations but does not independently demonstrate superior approval rates, preferred underwriting results, claims outcomes, or lowest-in-market pricing for adults with Type 1 diabetes [113].

Approval statistics are dated. The 66% approval figure comes from 2018 company data and may not reflect current underwriting [114].

Pricing confidence is low to moderate across platforms. No public Type 1-specific premium table exists, and the advertised 25% maximum savings is conditional with no stated typical value.

Geographic availability differs slightly between sources. Most state New York, Idaho, and Puerto Rico; one internal document adds Washington [116].

Type 1 versus Type 2 benefit parity is unresolved, particularly for Onduo virtual clinic access [118].

Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date, as disclosed above.

Agreement among AI platforms does not prove product quality. It reflects the availability and consistency of the underlying source material.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

Independent Sources

Other Sources

  • Additional AI research evidence120 records
    1. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    2. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-10
    3. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-10
    4. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    5. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    6. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    7. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-2
    8. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    9. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    10. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-10
    11. AI research evidence record grok:0
    12. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    13. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-1
    14. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-2
    15. AI research evidence record anthropic:21-2
    16. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-3
    17. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-2
    18. AI research evidence record perplexity:c9
    19. AI research evidence record anthropic:2-1
    20. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-10
    21. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-11
    22. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    23. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-10
    24. AI research evidence record anthropic:31-4
    25. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    26. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-8
    27. AI research evidence record grok:1
    28. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    29. AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
    30. AI research evidence record grok:0
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:19-7
    32. AI research evidence record anthropic:12-2
    33. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-4
    34. AI research evidence record anthropic:7-5
    35. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-14
    36. AI research evidence record google:3.2.2
    37. AI research evidence record deepseek:jh-aspire
    38. AI research evidence record google:1.2.2
    39. AI research evidence record grok:2
    40. AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
    41. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    42. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    43. AI research evidence record anthropic:42-2
    44. AI research evidence record anthropic:42-6
    45. AI research evidence record anthropic:44-6
    46. AI research evidence record anthropic:35-5
    47. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    48. AI research evidence record anthropic:3-4
    49. AI research evidence record grok:6
    50. AI research evidence record grok:2
    51. AI research evidence record anthropic:31-3
    52. AI research evidence record anthropic:31-4
    53. AI research evidence record anthropic:32-5
    54. AI research evidence record anthropic:35-6
    55. AI research evidence record anthropic:6-4
    56. AI research evidence record anthropic:17-4
    57. AI research evidence record google:3.2.6
    58. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    59. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    60. AI research evidence record deepseek:jh-aspire
    61. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-2
    62. AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
    63. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    64. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-8
    65. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-4
    66. AI research evidence record anthropic:23-10
    67. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    68. AI research evidence record anthropic:42-2
    69. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-2
    70. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-2
    71. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-12
    72. AI research evidence record anthropic:14-7
    73. AI research evidence record anthropic:3-4
    74. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    75. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    76. AI research evidence record deepseek:jh-aspire
    77. AI research evidence record kimi:investopedia-2026
    78. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-4
    79. AI research evidence record anthropic:7-5
    80. AI research evidence record google:3.2.2
    81. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-2
    82. AI research evidence record google:2.1.7
    83. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-17
    84. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-18
    85. AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
    86. AI research evidence record anthropic:19-3
    87. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-18
    88. AI research evidence record anthropic:22-19
    89. AI research evidence record kimi:moneygeek-2026
    90. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    91. AI research evidence record google:3.2.2
    92. AI research evidence record anthropic:11-2
    93. AI research evidence record kimi:investopedia-2026
    94. AI research evidence record deepseek:jh-aspire
    95. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    96. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    97. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-4
    98. AI research evidence record anthropic:14-5
    99. AI research evidence record anthropic:17-4
    100. AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
    101. AI research evidence record grok:2
    102. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    103. AI research evidence record kimi:jhc-aspire
    104. AI research evidence record anthropic:20-2
    105. AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
    106. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    107. AI research evidence record deepseek:naic-life
    108. AI research evidence record anthropic:9-4
    109. AI research evidence record anthropic:23-10
    110. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    111. AI research evidence record anthropic:1-10
    112. AI research evidence record deepseek:jh-aspire
    113. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    114. AI research evidence record anthropic:3-4
    115. AI research evidence record grok:6
    116. AI research evidence record anthropic:7-5
    117. AI research evidence record google:3.2.2
    118. AI research evidence record google:1.2.2
    119. AI research evidence record grok:2
    120. AI research evidence record perplexity:c8

Verify this research

Check when the research was run, which platforms were included, and what supports the findings.

Study date
September 22, 2026
Platforms analyzed
7
Source records
49
Ranking mentions
7 of 7
Platform share
100%
Final consensus rank
#1

Behind the findings

Platforms in this study

  • ChatGPT
  • Claude
  • DeepSeek
  • Grok
  • Perplexity
  • Kimi
  • Gemini

Source records

30 independent · 18 company-owned · 1 unclear

Evidence support

40 direct · 8 partial

Keep in mind

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Technical verification details

Use this SHA-256 fingerprint to identify the source snapshot associated with this study.

732e8c1167fe732165f35be642f9606e97c7b5fb4c0782959a73b79075aa8ba7