Life Insurance
Consensus Index

AI Consensus Fit Review

Securian Financial No-Exam or Accelerated Underwriting Indexed Universal Life Insurance Fit Review

Securian Financial is a strong-to-good fit for a healthy U.S.

Research: 2026-09-217 usable platform responsesRead the methodology ↗

Share

Answer Capsule

Securian Financial is a strong-to-good fit for a healthy U.S. buyer who wants permanent indexed universal life coverage and strongly prefers a potentially no-exam process. Two of the seven platforms in the ranking stage named Securian Financial, and six of the seven returned a usable fit assessment. The strongest reason to consider it is WriteFit Underwriting, which Securian describes as approving qualifying applicants without a medical exam or blood test, with policy issue possible within 24 hours after a tele-interview [1]. The main limitation is conditionality: WriteFit is age- and face-amount-limited, eligibility is underwriting-dependent, and nonqualifying cases route to traditional underwriting where exams or labs may apply [1].

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage2 of 7 included platforms (anthropic, google)
Share of included platform responses28.6%
Average listed rank4.5
Best listed rank4
Relevant product/model/planEclipse Accumulator II IUL with WriteFit Underwriting; Eclipse Protector II IUL and Eclipse Accumulator IUL also cited
Overall use-case fitStrong (openai, anthropic, grok); Good (deepseek, perplexity); Uncertain (kimi)
Research date2026-09-21

Why Securian Financial Qualified for This Study

Questions This Section Answers

  • Is Securian Financial a good choice for no-exam or accelerated underwriting indexed universal life insurance?
  • How often did AI platforms recommend Securian Financial for accelerated underwriting IUL?

Securian Financial qualified because it combines a named accelerated underwriting program with a permanent IUL product family, which is exactly the combination this use case requires. Two of the seven included platforms named Securian Financial during ranking discovery, at ranks 5 and 4, for an average listed rank of 4.5 (anthropic, google). Six of the seven included platforms returned a usable fit assessment, and their fit ratings ranged from strong to uncertain.

The qualification rests on three supplied findings. First, Securian markets WriteFit Underwriting, which the company describes as requiring no medical exam or blood test for eligible clients and enabling approval within 24 hours after tele-interview completion [4]. Second, the relevant products are genuine indexed universal life contracts rather than term or whole life: Eclipse Accumulator II IUL is accumulation-focused with a $100,000 minimum face amount, flexible premiums, multiple indexed accounts, a 0% crediting floor, and a 10-year surrender-charge period [5]. Third, the issuing insurers carry reported financial-strength ratings, with AM Best affirming an A+ Superior rating for Minnesota life insurance Company and Securian Life Insurance Company in December 2025 [6].

Platforms also flagged the qualification as conditional rather than automatic. WriteFit is aimed at healthy clients, generally ages 0-60, with eligible single-life face amounts up to $3 million for permanent products, and applicants who do not qualify are routed to traditional underwriting [7]. That conditionality is the reason this review treats Securian Financial as a strong but not unconditional fit.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to No-Exam or Accelerated Underwriting Indexed Universal Life Insurance

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which Securian Financial IUL product should a buyer choose for cash value accumulation with no-exam underwriting?
  • Does Securian Financial's Eclipse Protector II IUL offer a no-lapse guarantee for buyers who prioritize death benefit certainty?

The most relevant offering is Eclipse Accumulator II IUL paired with WriteFit Underwriting. Securian identifies Contactless WriteFit Underwriting as available for Eclipse Accumulator II, which is accumulation-focused, has a $100,000 minimum face amount, flexible premiums, level or increasing death-benefit options, multiple indexed accounts, a 0% crediting floor, and a 10-year surrender-charge period [9]. Independent review coverage describes Eclipse Accumulator II as launched in February 2025, replacing the original Eclipse Accumulator with two new indexed accounts, a year-11 account value bonus, and the same low-charge foundation [10]. A company news release describes it as an accumulation-focused product issued by Minnesota Life Insurance Company that keeps the low charges, simplicity, and transparency of its predecessor while adding new indexed accounts [11].

Eclipse Protector II IUL is the protection-focused sibling. It has a $100,000 minimum face amount, a required No-Lapse Guarantee Agreement at issue, and a 15-year surrender-charge period, and Securian states it supports traditional and accelerated underwriting [12]. Platform coverage describes the no-lapse guarantee as providing peace of mind that the contract will not lapse regardless of policy performance, with guarantee length selectable up to age 120 and longer guarantees tied to larger premiums [14].

Platforms did not fully agree on which product carries which underwriting limits. One platform's summary describes WriteFit as available for ages 0-54 with up to $2 million of no-exam IUL coverage [17], while another cites ages 0-60 and up to $3 million for eligible permanent single-life cases [19]. A third platform notes the exact maximum face amount varies across sources between $2 million and $3 million and that current 2026 limits are unclear (grok). Buyers should treat the specific age and face-amount thresholds as unconfirmed until Securian or a licensed producer confirms them for the requested product and state.

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do AI platforms agree on about Securian Financial's WriteFit underwriting for indexed universal life?
  • Is Securian Financial considered financially strong for long-term permanent IUL coverage?

Platforms broadly agreed on four points, though not unanimously.

WriteFit exists and is designed to avoid exams for qualifying applicants. Securian states that WriteFit can approve qualifying applicants without an exam or blood tests, using an electronic application and underwriting questionnaire or tele-interview, with underwriters determining qualification [21]. Platform coverage repeats that WriteFit eliminates medical exams and blood tests and relies on a phone interview plus predictive mortality modeling [23].

The process is fast for qualifying cases. Securian states that approval and policy issue can occur within 24 hours after completion of the tele-interview, and that WriteFit is available exclusively through eApp [21]. Independent review coverage describes healthy applicants ages 0-54 being approvable within 24 hours for IUL coverage up to $2 million [26].

The carrier is financially established. AM Best affirmed an A+ Superior financial-strength rating for Minnesota Life Insurance Company and Securian Life Insurance Company in December 2025 [28]. Company materials also cite Fitch at AA (Very Strong), Moody's at Aa3 (Excellent), and S&P at AA-, and describe a mutual holding company structure that is not publicly traded [29]. Independent review coverage cites $1.8 trillion of insurance in force and a position as the 7th largest life insurer in the U.S. [32].

The IUL design emphasizes low charges and indexed account choice. Company materials state that fees are kept low so more premium goes toward growing cash value [33], and describe five indexed account options with a 0% floor [34]. Independent review coverage describes a low-charge chassis, five indexed accounts, a maximum illustrated rate of 6.59%, and an account value bonus starting in year 11 [35].

Agreement on these points does not establish product quality. It establishes that multiple platforms, drawing heavily on company-owned materials, described the same features.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Platforms diverged on eligibility thresholds, pricing transparency, state availability, and overall confidence.

Age and face-amount limits conflict. One platform's summary cites WriteFit for ages 0-54 with up to $2 million of no-exam coverage [36]. Another cites ages 0-60 and up to $3 million for eligible permanent single-life cases [38]. A third states the maximum face amount varies across sources between $2 million and $3 million and that current 2026 limits are unclear (grok). A fourth describes public WriteFit thresholds as varying across sources and appearing to have changed over time, with different thresholds by age band and product [40]. This is an unresolved conflict, not a settled range.

Pricing is not publicly disclosed. No platform located a public consumer premium quote or standardized price schedule. One platform states plainly that no public consumer premium quote or standardized price schedule was identified and that premiums depend on age, underwriting class, face amount, policy design, state, funding pattern, riders, and current policy charges or crediting assumptions (openai). Another reports that specific premium pricing is not publicly disclosed and that published illustrations show hypothetical scenarios at $25,000 annual premium to age 65 (anthropic). A third notes that a public Securian term-life page shows a $75 policy fee for a different product, but no comparable fee disclosure was verified for Eclipse IUL [44].

State availability is unclear. One platform states that Eclipse Accumulator II is identified as unavailable in New York on the cited product page and that product availability and features vary by state [45]. Another reports that Eclipse Accumulator II IUL is not available in California, Florida, Oregon, or New York [46]. A third says the reviewed sources do not conclusively verify current state-by-state availability for 2026 and that availability should be treated as unclear until confirmed [47]. Securian's own site notes that insurance products are issued by Minnesota Life Insurance Company or Securian Life Insurance Company, a New York authorized insurer, that Minnesota Life is not an authorized New York insurer, and that product availability and features may vary by state (official:C1).

Confidence levels differ. Three platforms rated the fit strong (openai, anthropic, grok), two rated it good (deepseek, perplexity), and one rated it uncertain, citing insufficient public detail on 2026 coverage limits, decision speed, and price competitiveness (kimi). One platform's research was dated 2026-02-14 rather than the 2026-09-21 run date (deepseek).

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • What underwriting data does Securian Financial's WriteFit use instead of a paramedical exam?
  • What happens if a buyer does not qualify for Securian Financial's WriteFit underwriting?

WriteFit is the core use-case feature. Securian states that WriteFit can approve qualifying applicants without an exam or blood tests, using an electronic application and underwriting questionnaire or tele-interview [49]. Company materials state that Securian uses data and predictive modeling tools, including the LexisNexis Risk Classifier, as an alternative approach to assess risk in the WriteFit program, and describe the Risk Classifier as a predictive modeling tool that stratifies relative mortality risk using data in compliance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act [51].

Eligibility is bounded. WriteFit is aimed at healthy clients, generally ages 0-60, with no major medical impairments, recommended policy design, and eligible single-life face amounts up to $3 million for permanent products, with product- and state-specific rules applying [49]. One platform's summary describes the program as limited to single-life products, ages 0-60, and face amounts up to $3 million, with not all applicants qualifying [54].

The fallback matters for buyers. Applicants who do not qualify for WriteFit are routed to traditional underwriting, where an exam, labs, or other requirements may be imposed, and once accelerated, the applicant cannot switch back to traditional underwriting under the cited submission guidelines [49]. One platform reports that roughly two-thirds of applications qualify per one source, with others requiring an exam, and labels that figure as platform-reported rather than verified (grok).

Product-level capabilities include a 0% crediting floor across five indexed account options on Eclipse Accumulator II [55], a required No-Lapse Guarantee Agreement on Eclipse Protector II [56], and a chronic illness accelerated death benefit option referenced in Eclipse Protector II materials [57]. One platform cautions that uncapped indexed account participation rates on Eclipse Protector II are subject to change and may be less than 100%, meaning credited amounts can fall short of the reference index change [59].

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does Securian Financial's Eclipse Accumulator II IUL cost per month, and are there surrender charges?
  • What fees and loan charges apply to Securian Financial's Eclipse IUL policies?

No public consumer premium quote or standardized price schedule was identified for this use case, and pricing confidence across platforms is low. Premiums depend on age, underwriting class, face amount, policy design, state, funding pattern, riders, and current policy charges or crediting assumptions, so a personalized illustration and issued contract are required for a reliable cost comparison (openai).

Known cost elements that platforms did identify:

  • Eclipse Accumulator II has surrender charges for the first 10 years after issue or face-amount increases; Eclipse Protector II has surrender charges for the first 15 years after issue or face-amount increases (openai).
  • Loan charges and credited loan rates vary by loan type, with cited examples including fixed-loan charges of 4% and indexed-loan charges of 5% on the relevant products (openai). One platform cites a fixed 5% loan interest rate and describes direct recognition, meaning dividends or credits are adjusted when loans are taken [60]. Another cites surrender charges in the first 10 years and loan charge rates of a fixed 4% plus a variable rate based on Moody's with a 3% minimum (grok).
  • Cost categories referenced in platform summaries include premium charges, monthly policy charges, cost-of-insurance charges, cash extra charges, index segment charges, surrender charges, policy issue charges, and transaction charges (anthropic). One platform notes that optional agreements may add costs or affect policy values, with exact charges varying by agreement and state (openai).
  • Flexible-premium IUL requires sufficient premium payments to support policy charges and avoid lapse (openai). Policy loans and withdrawals can reduce cash value and death benefits and may increase lapse risk (openai).

One platform states that IUL policies generally cost 4-5x more monthly than term for an equivalent initial death benefit, with real-world performance often 3-5% annually net of fees versus illustrated 7-9%, and labels this as an industry benchmark rather than Securian-specific [61]. That figure should not be applied to Securian without a policy-specific illustration.

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who is Securian Financial's WriteFit underwriting best suited for among IUL buyers?
  • Is Securian Financial a good fit for a healthy applicant who wants up to $2 million of permanent coverage without a medical exam?

Securian Financial is best suited for a healthy applicant, generally age 60 or younger, who wants meaningful permanent IUL coverage and strongly prefers a potentially no-exam process. Platform fit assessments converge on this profile.

Specific buyer profiles that platforms identified as well matched:

  • Healthy applicants age 0-60 seeking single-life permanent coverage through an electronic application (openai).
  • Applicants seeking up to $3 million of eligible permanent coverage without a traditional paramedical exam if WriteFit-qualified (openai).
  • Buyers who value a financially strong carrier and accumulation-focused IUL design (openai).
  • Healthy applicants ages 0-54 seeking substantial no-exam IUL coverage in the $100,000 to $2 million range with rapid approval (anthropic).
  • Buyers prioritizing cash value accumulation with low internal charges and multiple indexed account options (anthropic).
  • Applicants comfortable with phone-interview-only underwriting using predictive mortality modeling (anthropic).
  • Buyers who will answer health questions and allow electronic medical, prescription, or consumer-data review (deepseek).
  • Broker- or advisor-assisted purchases where the producer can confirm exam waiver eligibility and product design (deepseek).

The common thread is a buyer who is healthy enough to plausibly clear accelerated underwriting, wants permanent rather than temporary coverage, and is willing to work through a financial professional rather than a fully self-service online process.

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose Securian Financial for no-exam or accelerated underwriting indexed universal life insurance?
  • Is Securian Financial a poor fit for applicants over age 60 who want to avoid a medical exam?

Securian Financial is probably not the best fit for buyers whose age, health profile, or coverage needs fall outside WriteFit's boundaries, or who want cost certainty before applying.

Platforms identified these mismatches:

  • Applicants older than 60 seeking WriteFit acceleration (openai). One platform frames the boundary at age 54 for no-exam coverage, with applicants 55 and older requiring traditional underwriting and likely facing medical exams and lab requirements (anthropic).
  • Applicants with medical impairments, unusual risk factors, or coverage needs outside WriteFit limits (openai).
  • Buyers seeking guaranteed premiums, simple low-cost protection, or transparent all-in cost comparisons rather than flexible-premium IUL (openai).
  • Applicants with complex medical histories who may benefit from detailed paramedical review before approval (anthropic).
  • Those needing guaranteed annual growth or fixed index participation rates, since the product carries market-linked crediting with caps and participation rate variation (anthropic).
  • Buyers who need a fully online, instant-decision no-exam IUL without an agent (deepseek).
  • Consumers who want transparent, published exam-free face-amount limits before applying (deepseek).
  • Buyers requiring confirmed instant-issue decision and same-day coverage activation (kimi).
  • Cost-sensitive buyers where guaranteed fee structures and cap rates must be competitively benchmarked (kimi).

One platform rated the overall fit uncertain rather than negative, citing information gaps rather than product deficiency, and specifically noted that no independent review or directory listed Securian among top no-exam IUL carriers in its 2026 search results (kimi).

When Another Option May Be Better

Another carrier may be better in several defined situations that platforms named.

Older applicants. Another carrier may be better if the applicant is over age 60 or has medical history that makes Securian WriteFit qualification unlikely, and a carrier with broader no-exam age or face-amount limits may be better for larger cases or older applicants (openai). One platform specifically suggests other carriers may offer accelerated underwriting pathways for older ages without a traditional medical exam (anthropic).

Higher no-exam coverage amounts. If coverage needed exceeds $2 million without a medical exam, carriers offering higher no-exam limits may better serve the applicant (anthropic). One platform cites Symetra Swift Protector as offering $3 million instant-issue IUL for ages 20-60 and United Life LegacyAccel as offering no medical testing for Net Amount at Risk up to $400,000 for ages 18-75 with face amounts up to $9.9 million, and notes Securian does not publicly disclose comparable limits [62]. These competitor figures are platform-reported from those carriers' own materials and were not independently verified in this study.

Different product structures. A term insurer may be better when the buyer needs inexpensive temporary protection rather than cash-value accumulation, and a guaranteed universal life product may be better when lifetime death-benefit certainty is more important than indexed cash-value potential (openai). One platform notes that term life with a separate investment vehicle may minimize cost when the need is a simple death benefit (kimi).

Different policy mechanics. Another IUL carrier may be better if its state-specific illustration shows lower charges, stronger guarantees, better loan terms, or more favorable underwriting for the applicant (openai). One platform notes that carriers with non-direct recognition policies may be preferable for infinite banking or collateral-heavy strategies, and that some competitors publish participation rates and cap rates that Securian leaves subject to change (anthropic).

State availability. Applicants in states where the product is unavailable must use alternative carriers (anthropic). One platform reports Eclipse Accumulator II IUL is not available in California, Florida, Oregon, or New York [64], while another identifies only New York as unavailable on the cited product page [65].

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with Securian Financial before signing an Eclipse IUL contract?
  • How can a buyer confirm whether their age and face amount qualify for Securian Financial's WriteFit underwriting?

Platforms converged on a verification checklist. Buyers should confirm each item in writing before applying.

  • Does the specific Eclipse IUL product qualify for WriteFit in the buyer's state and for the requested face amount (openai)?
  • Is the buyer eligible for WriteFit based on age, build, medical history, medications, family history, tobacco, aviation, travel, and other risk factors (openai)?
  • Will the application require an exam, bloodwork, urinalysis, APS, prescription check, MIB review, electronic health-record review, or consumer report (openai)?
  • What underwriting class is available if WriteFit is used, and can the applicant choose traditional underwriting instead (openai)?
  • What are the guaranteed and current illustrated premiums, values, surrender values, and lapse points under conservative assumptions (openai)?
  • What are all policy charges, rider charges, premium loads, cost-of-insurance rates, and surrender charges (openai)?
  • How do loans and withdrawals affect the no-lapse guarantee, death benefit, cash value, taxation, and lapse risk (openai)?
  • Which insurer legally issues the policy in the buyer's state: Minnesota Life or Securian Life (openai)?
  • Is the selected product available in the buyer's state, particularly if the buyer is in New York (openai)?
  • What is the expected timeline from eApp submission and tele-interview to final issue if additional records are requested (openai)?
  • What are the current index caps, participation rates, and policy fees on Eclipse Accumulator II IUL (deepseek)?
  • What is the surrender-charge schedule and free-look period in the buyer's state (deepseek)?
  • What happens if the buyer cannot complete accelerated underwriting — will a full exam be required (deepseek)?
  • Are indexed account participation rates guaranteed to remain at published levels, or can Securian change them after policy issue (anthropic)?
  • What is the exact interest rate on policy loans, and how does direct recognition affect the ability to borrow against cash value (anthropic)?
  • What is the maximum guaranteed cost of insurance charge increase, and how does it scale by attained age (kimi)?
  • Is the underwriting truly accelerated with full data review, or simplified issue with fewer questions and higher pricing (kimi)?

Final AI Consensus Verdict

Securian Financial is a strong-to-good fit for a healthy U.S. consumer, generally age 60 or younger, who wants meaningful permanent IUL coverage and strongly prefers a potentially no-exam process. The fit is conditional because WriteFit qualification is underwriting-dependent, the process may revert to exams or labs, and IUL economics require a policy-specific illustration and contract review (openai).

Three platforms rated the fit strong (openai, anthropic, grok), two rated it good (deepseek, perplexity), and one rated it uncertain due to information gaps rather than product deficiency (kimi). The strongest documented advantages are a credible no-exam pathway for qualifying healthy applicants, potentially rapid decision and issue timing after tele-interview, a stated permanent face-amount ceiling of up to $3 million for eligible WriteFit cases, strong reported financial-strength ratings for the relevant issuing insurers, and multiple IUL designs spanning accumulation and protection objectives (openai).

The unresolved issues are the conflicting age and face-amount thresholds across sources, the absence of public pricing, unclear state availability, and the fact that company-owned citations materially outnumber independent ones. Buyers should confirm eligibility, limits, state availability, and full cost details with Securian or a licensed producer before applying.

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from supplied platform research responses collected for the topic "Best No-Exam or Accelerated Underwriting Indexed Universal Life Insurance," with a study research date of 2026-09-21. Seven platforms were configured for the study. Two platforms named Securian Financial during the ranking stage, and six returned a usable fit assessment. Fit ratings were recorded as strong for openai, anthropic, and grok; good for deepseek and perplexity; and uncertain for kimi.

The report evaluates Securian Financial only for the no-exam or accelerated underwriting indexed universal life use case. It is not a broad company review. All factual claims are drawn from the supplied platform responses and their cited sources, and are labeled with the platform citation IDs supplied in the research inputs. Where a platform supplied no citation for a claim, the claim is labeled platform-reported.

Methodology Limitations

Several limitations apply to this review.

  • Six of the seven included platforms returned a usable fit assessment. The fit findings should not be described as unanimous.
  • Platform mentions in the ranking stage count only platforms that named Securian Financial during ranking discovery, which was two of seven. That is a narrower measure than the fit-assessment count.
  • Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. One platform's research was dated 2026-02-14 rather than 2026-09-21. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
  • Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied evidence. Company claims should not be described as independently verified.
  • The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.
  • Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. Claims from platforms without search enabled require explicit verification before being described as current facts.
  • Conflicting product names, pricing, and capability details were not resolved by guessing. Where sources conflict, this review describes the conflict and identifies what buyers should verify.
  • No platform reported personal testing, direct customer experience, or independent verification of Securian's underwriting outcomes.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

Independent Sources

  • No Exam Life Insurance Over 50 vs IUL in 2026: Which Wins for Your Family?: https://insurancebyheroes.com/term-life-insurance/no-exam-life-insurance-over-50-vs-iul/
  • Nationwide Accumulator III IUL Review: What the Pitch Leaves Out: https://leveragedwm.com/2026/03/16/nationwide-accumulator-iii-iul-review-what-the-pitch-leaves-out/
  • AM Best Affirms Credit Ratings of Securian Financial Group, Inc. and Its Subsidiaries: https://news.ambest.com/pr/PressContent.aspx?altsrc=2&refnum=36817
  • Securian Financial Life Insurance Review (2026) | IUL, SecureCare & Expert Analysis: https://www.insuranceandestates.com/securian-minnesota-life-insurance-company-review/
  • Best No Exam Life Insurance Companies 2026 | Insurance Geek: https://www.insurancegeek.com/life-insurance/companies/best-no-exam-companies/
  • Additional AI research evidence65 records
    1. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    2. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    3. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    5. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    6. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    7. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    8. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    9. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    10. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-35-6
    11. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-31-2
    12. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    13. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    14. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-4
    15. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-5
    16. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-6
    17. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    18. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    19. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    20. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    21. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    22. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    23. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-2
    24. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-3
    25. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-3
    26. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    27. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    28. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    29. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-19-2
    30. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-23-1
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-23-6
    32. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-5-2
    33. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-28-7
    34. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-30-2
    35. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-35-1
    36. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    37. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    38. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    39. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    40. AI research evidence record perplexity:9
    41. AI research evidence record perplexity:10
    42. AI research evidence record perplexity:14
    43. AI research evidence record perplexity:15
    44. AI research evidence record perplexity:3
    45. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    46. AI research evidence record grok:6
    47. AI research evidence record perplexity:2
    48. AI research evidence record perplexity:5
    49. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    50. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    51. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-3
    52. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-4
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    54. AI research evidence record grok:2
    55. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-30-2
    56. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    57. AI research evidence record perplexity:4
    58. AI research evidence record perplexity:13
    59. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-39-18
    60. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-2
    61. AI research evidence record kimi:insurancebyheroes_1
    62. AI research evidence record kimi:insurancegeek_1
    63. AI research evidence record kimi:unitedlife_1
    64. AI research evidence record grok:6
    65. AI research evidence record openai:c8

Other Sources

  • PDF 5 tools to make it easy when face-to-face isn't an option: https://faiu.com/wp-content/uploads/securepdfs/Securian_5-Tools-Guide.pdf
  • Additional AI research evidence65 records
    1. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    2. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    3. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    5. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    6. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    7. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    8. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    9. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    10. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-35-6
    11. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-31-2
    12. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    13. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    14. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-4
    15. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-5
    16. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-2-6
    17. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    18. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    19. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    20. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    21. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    22. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    23. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-2
    24. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-3
    25. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-3
    26. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    27. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    28. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    29. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-19-2
    30. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-23-1
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-23-6
    32. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-5-2
    33. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-28-7
    34. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-30-2
    35. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-35-1
    36. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-13-2
    37. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-40-2
    38. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    39. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    40. AI research evidence record perplexity:9
    41. AI research evidence record perplexity:10
    42. AI research evidence record perplexity:14
    43. AI research evidence record perplexity:15
    44. AI research evidence record perplexity:3
    45. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    46. AI research evidence record grok:6
    47. AI research evidence record perplexity:2
    48. AI research evidence record perplexity:5
    49. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    50. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    51. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-3
    52. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-17-4
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    54. AI research evidence record grok:2
    55. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-30-2
    56. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    57. AI research evidence record perplexity:4
    58. AI research evidence record perplexity:13
    59. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-39-18
    60. AI research evidence record anthropic:source-1-2
    61. AI research evidence record kimi:insurancebyheroes_1
    62. AI research evidence record kimi:insurancegeek_1
    63. AI research evidence record kimi:unitedlife_1
    64. AI research evidence record grok:6
    65. AI research evidence record openai:c8

Verify this research

Check when the research was run, which platforms were included, and what supports the findings.

Study date
September 21, 2026
Platforms analyzed
7
Source records
35
Ranking mentions
2 of 7
Platform share
29%
Final consensus rank
#10

Behind the findings

Platforms in this study

  • ChatGPT
  • Claude
  • DeepSeek
  • Grok
  • Perplexity
  • Kimi
  • Gemini

Source records

7 independent · 23 company-owned · 5 unclear

Evidence support

22 direct · 13 partial

Keep in mind

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Technical verification details

Use this SHA-256 fingerprint to identify the source snapshot associated with this study.

5d88527552980959a07ccb86e888496c4f1f4ed53cef799a1e9604f569ea418b