Answer Capsule
Family Benefit Life is a mixed fit for a senior with diabetes seeking $15,000–$25,000 of permanent final expense coverage. Two of five included platforms named it during the ranking stage (deepseek and kimi), and its average listed rank was 7.5. The strongest reason to consider it is the Golden Eagle Final Expense plan: simplified-issue whole life, no medical exam, and a publicly stated level-benefit range up to $25,000 [1]. The main limitation is that Family Benefit Life publishes no diabetes-specific underwriting rules, no premiums, and no state availability list, and a "yes" answer to an application question may restrict coverage to a graded $2,000–$10,000 benefit — below the buyer's target [1].
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 2 of 5 included platforms (deepseek, kimi) |
| Share of included platform responses | 40% |
| Average listed rank | 7.5 |
| Best listed rank | 7 (deepseek) |
| Relevant product/model/plan | Golden Eagle Final Expense; First Whole Life (platform labels also used "Final Expense Level" and "Final Expense Whole Life") |
| Overall use-case fit | Mixed — structurally relevant product, unverified diabetes underwriting |
| Research date | 2026-09-22 |
Why Family Benefit Life Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is Family Benefit Life a good choice for Final Expense Insurance for People With Diabetes?
- Why did only two AI platforms name Family Benefit Life for diabetic final expense buyers?
Family Benefit Life qualified because it sells the exact product category the buyer needs — permanent final expense whole life — and because two of the five included platforms named it during ranking discovery. It was not a consensus pick: it appeared on deepseek and kimi only, at ranks 7 and 8 respectively, giving it a 40% share of included platform responses and an average listed rank of 7.5.
The company's own website lists life insurance products and describes its mission and product lines [4]. Its public product pages identify Golden Eagle Final Expense and First Whole Life as the relevant offerings [6]. That product-level relevance is what earned it a place in the study even though it was not a top-ranked carrier.
Platform fit ratings diverged sharply. Grok rated it a "good" fit; openai and perplexity rated it "mixed"; deepseek and kimi rated it "uncertain." That spread is itself the headline finding: no platform treated Family Benefit Life as a clearly diabetes-favorable carrier, and none produced a published diabetes underwriting grid for it.
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Final Expense Insurance for People With Diabetes
Questions This Section Answers
- Which Family Benefit Life plan should a diabetic buyer choose if they need $15,000 to $25,000 of permanent coverage?
- Does Family Benefit Life's Golden Eagle Final Expense plan require a medical exam for applicants with diabetes?
The relevant product is Golden Eagle Final Expense, a permanent whole life policy available as simplified issue or graded death benefit [9]. The company states that applicants who answer "no" to all application questions may be eligible for a $2,500–$25,000 death benefit, while a "yes" answer may result in a graded-benefit policy of only $2,000–$10,000 [10].
That structure matters directly to this buyer. The $15,000–$25,000 target is reachable only through the level-benefit path. The graded path caps at $10,000, which falls short of the stated need [10].
Golden Eagle is described as simplified issue with no medical exam required [10]. The company states guaranteed level premiums, a guaranteed death benefit, and a non-cancelable policy as long as scheduled premiums are paid [10]. It also lists annual, semi-annual, quarterly, and monthly automatic-deduction payment options [10].
The public page describes a 100% accelerated living benefit for terminal illness expected to result in death within 12 months or less, plus a potential acceleration for qualifying nursing-home confinement [10]. The page does not provide full contractual definitions or state whether these benefits reduce the remaining death benefit [10].
A naming conflict should be flagged. The ranking-stage labels "Final Expense Level" and "Final Expense Whole Life" do not exactly match the public product names Golden Eagle Final Expense and First Whole Life [10]. Buyers should confirm which contract they are actually being quoted.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree on about Family Benefit Life for diabetic final expense coverage?
- Is Family Benefit Life's Golden Eagle plan large enough to cover a $15,000 to $25,000 final expense need?
Agreement was limited but consistent on four points.
First, all five platforms treated Family Benefit Life as a legitimate final expense carrier with products in the relevant category [13]. No platform disputed that it sells permanent whole life final expense coverage.
Second, platforms that examined the product structure agreed that the simplified-issue version reaches $25,000 while the graded version caps at $10,000 [15]. This is the single most decision-relevant fact in the study, because it means the buyer's target amount depends entirely on qualifying for level benefits.
Third, platforms agreed that no medical exam is required under the simplified-issue structure [15]. Openai noted this reduces application burden but does not mean guaranteed acceptance [15].
Fourth, platforms agreed that Family Benefit Life does not publicly disclose diabetes-specific underwriting criteria — no A1C thresholds, insulin rules, age-at-diagnosis cutoffs, or complication policies [15].
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Why do AI platforms disagree about whether Family Benefit Life is diabetes-friendly?
- Can a diabetic applicant get first-day coverage from Family Benefit Life, or only a graded benefit?
The sharpest disagreement concerns whether Family Benefit Life is actually favorable for diabetics.
Grok rated the fit "good," citing an independent broker review stating that applicants with diabetes who started insulin after age 40, with no insulin shock, diabetic coma, or amputation in the past 24 months, qualify for first-day coverage, and that both Type 1 and Type 2 are accepted under those conditions [19]. Grok also cited an example rate of approximately $46.28 per month for $10,000 at age 65 [20].
Openai and perplexity rated the fit "mixed." Both found the product structurally relevant but noted that the company's own pages do not confirm favorable diabetes treatment, and that a "yes" answer may push the applicant into a graded benefit capped at $10,000 [21]. Perplexity explicitly flagged that the third-party first-day-coverage claim was not confirmed on the company's own product pages [22].
Deepseek and kimi rated the fit "uncertain." Deepseek found no independently verifiable public documentation of diabetes-specific underwriting and no confirmation that $15,000–$25,000 face amounts are available [24]. Kimi found that Family Benefit Life appears in none of the 2026 independent diabetic carrier comparisons it reviewed, while competitors such as Aetna/Accendo, Aflac, Mutual of Omaha, AIG Corebridge, and Gerber Life do [26].
Other unresolved items:
- Whether Family Benefit Life uses the standard three-tier structure (level, graded, guaranteed issue) is not documented [29].
- State availability and issue-age limits for Golden Eagle are not stated on the public page [21].
- Whether accelerated benefits reduce the death benefit is not disclosed [21].
- Deepseek's research date was 2026-06-01, earlier than the 2026-09-22 run date used by the other four platforms [24].
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- What features does Family Benefit Life's Golden Eagle plan offer a senior with diabetes?
- Does Family Benefit Life's final expense policy build cash value and offer living benefits?
| Feature | What the evidence shows | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Coverage range (level path) | $2,500–$25,000 if all application questions answered "no" | , |
| Coverage range (graded path) | $2,000–$10,000 | , |
| Underwriting | Simplified issue; no medical exam | , |
| Premiums | Guaranteed level premiums stated | |
| Death benefit | Guaranteed death benefit stated | |
| Cancellation | Non-cancelable while scheduled premiums are paid | |
| Living benefits | 100% accelerated benefit for terminal illness (12 months or less); potential nursing-home acceleration | , |
| Payment modes | Annual, semi-annual, quarterly, monthly automatic deduction | |
| Cash value | Whole life structure; specific nonforfeiture and surrender terms not published | , |
| Diabetes-specific rules | Not published | ,, |
The coverage-amount finding is the most consequential. The buyer's $15,000–$25,000 target sits entirely inside the level-benefit band. If underwriting returns a graded offer, the maximum available is $10,000 — roughly one-third to two-thirds of the intended coverage [30].
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does Family Benefit Life cost per month for $15,000 to $25,000 of final expense coverage for a diabetic applicant?
- Are there setup, policy, or payment-mode fees with Family Benefit Life?
Pricing transparency is the weakest part of the evidence. No platform located a published premium schedule, rate table, or quoting tool for Golden Eagle [32]. Pricing confidence was rated "low" by openai, deepseek, perplexity, and kimi; grok rated it "moderate" based on third-party broker data [36].
The only concrete price point in the study is grok's citation of an independent broker review listing approximately $46.28 per month for $10,000 of coverage at age 65, described as scaling with age, face amount, and health tier [36]. That figure is platform-reported from a third-party source and does not establish Family Benefit Life's actual rate for a diabetic applicant at $15,000–$25,000.
On fees, openai stated that no additional policy fees, application fees, or payment-mode fees were publicly identified, but characterized this as unclear rather than confirmed absent [32]. Perplexity likewise found no separate policy fee publicly verified [34]. Kimi found no documented policy fees specific to Family Benefit Life [35].
Contract terms are partially documented. The company states the policy is non-cancelable as long as scheduled premiums are paid, and that outstanding policy loans reduce the death benefit [32]. The exact graded-benefit schedule, contestability provisions, lapse rules, nonforfeiture values, and surrender consequences are not published and should be obtained from the policy form and illustration [32]. Perplexity noted that surrender, free-look, lapse, and cancellation terms were not clearly published, and that exact waiting-period terms were not fully verified [34].
For market context, kimi cited industry benchmarks: level-benefit coverage for well-managed diabetics typically runs 10–30% above non-diabetic rates, while graded and guaranteed-issue plans run 30–80% above level rates [37]. Those are general market figures, not Family Benefit Life rates.
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who is Family Benefit Life's Golden Eagle plan best suited for among seniors with diabetes?
- What diabetes profile gives a buyer the best chance at Family Benefit Life level benefits?
Family Benefit Life is best suited for a narrow profile: a senior with well-managed diabetes, no disclosed complications, who answers "no" to every application question and therefore lands in the level-benefit class at $15,000–$25,000 [38].
Within that group, the strongest candidates are:
- Applicants who prefer simplified underwriting and want to avoid a medical exam [38].
- Applicants who value guaranteed level premiums, a guaranteed death benefit, and non-cancelable coverage while premiums are paid [38].
- Applicants with diabetes that is well controlled and no disclosed complications, subject to the actual application questions and underwriting decision [38].
- Applicants who want a small permanent whole life policy with an accelerated living benefit rider for terminal illness or nursing-home confinement [40].
- Applicants already working with an agent appointed with Family Benefit Life, or whose specific health profile has been individually assessed and approved [41].
Grok's evidence adds a narrower qualifier: insulin users whose diabetes began after age 40, with no insulin shock, coma, or amputation in the past 24 months, were described as qualifying for first-day coverage [42]. That claim comes from an independent broker review, not from the company.
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose Family Benefit Life for Final Expense Insurance for People With Diabetes?
- What happens to a diabetic applicant who answers "yes" to a Family Benefit Life application question?
Buyers whose diabetes or related history may trigger a graded benefit should look elsewhere first. The public product page caps graded coverage at $2,000–$10,000, which is below the $15,000–$25,000 target [43].
Other poor-fit profiles:
- Applicants needing guaranteed acceptance without health underwriting [43].
- Applicants who need publicly available premiums, diabetes underwriting tables, or confirmed availability in a particular state [43].
- Applicants who need independently documented, diabetes-specific underwriting guidelines before choosing a carrier [45].
- Applicants who want published rate tables or a quoting tool to compare costs without an agent [45].
- Applicants who prioritize strong third-party ratings and review transparency [45].
- Applicants with diabetes diagnosed before age 40 with insulin use, or recent diabetic complications or hospitalizations within 24 months [46].
- Applicants with diabetes complications who need guaranteed-issue or clearly defined graded-benefit options [47].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to Family Benefit Life for a diabetic buyer who needs documented level-benefit underwriting?
- When should a diabetic buyer choose a guaranteed-issue carrier instead of Family Benefit Life?
Another carrier may be better in five situations the platforms identified.
When the applicant needs documented diabetes underwriting before applying. Kimi's review of 2026 independent comparisons found that Aetna/Accendo and Aflac carry established reputations for day-one coverage of controlled diabetics including insulin users, AIG Corebridge and Gerber Life offer guaranteed-issue options, and Mutual of Omaha is cited for competitive level rates [48]. Family Benefit Life appears in none of those comparisons [48].
When the applicant needs guaranteed issue or has health disclosures likely to produce a graded benefit under Golden Eagle [50].
When a broker can obtain materially lower premiums or a higher level-benefit amount from a carrier with broader diabetic underwriting [50].
When insulin use began before age 40 or recent complications are present — openai's evidence points toward carriers with shorter lookbacks such as Aetna or Mutual of Omaha [50].
When the buyer needs more than $25,000, or needs clearly documented state availability and policy terms before applying [50].
For buyers comparing across the full carrier set, the Final Expense Insurance for People With Diabetes consensus index aggregates the platform-level findings. Buyers who want to review the broader carrier landscape before narrowing to final expense products can also start from the life insurance category directory.
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with Family Benefit Life before signing a contract?
- How can a diabetic applicant confirm whether they will receive level or graded benefits from Family Benefit Life?
The platforms converged on a verification list. These questions should be answered in writing before an application is submitted.
Underwriting and eligibility:
- For the buyer's state, age, diabetes type, A1C history, medications, insulin use, diagnosis date, and complications, will Golden Eagle offer level benefits rather than graded benefits [52]?
- Can Family Benefit Life provide written underwriting guidance or a prequalification decision before a formal application [52]?
- What is Family Benefit Life's maximum acceptable A1C for level coverage [53]?
- Does Family Benefit Life accept insulin-dependent diabetics for level coverage, and at what age-at-diagnosis cutoff [53]?
- Which diabetes complications — neuropathy, retinopathy, nephropathy, amputation — trigger graded or declined status [53]?
- How does underwriting treat Type 1 versus Type 2 diabetes, A1C levels, insulin use, and diabetes-related complications [54]?
Coverage amount and price:
- Is $15,000–$25,000 available for this exact applicant, and what is the guaranteed monthly premium [52]?
- Does the carrier offer $15,000–$25,000 face amounts in the buyer's state [54]?
- What rate class would apply, and what is the quoted premium for the desired face amount [54]?
- Are there application, policy, billing, rider, or other fees, and does monthly payment cost more than annual payment [52]?
Contract terms:
- If the application receives a graded-benefit offer, what is the precise benefit schedule and duration [52]?
- Are there exclusions, contestability provisions, suicide limitations, or other early-policy restrictions beyond those in the illustration [52]?
- Do accelerated terminal-illness or nursing-home benefits reduce the death benefit, and what definitions and documentation apply [52]?
- What are the policy's cash value, surrender, loan, lapse, reinstatement, and nonforfeiture terms [52]?
- What is the contestability period, and are there graded death benefit provisions [54]?
- What are the free-look, lapse, reinstatement, and surrender terms [55]?
Comparison and carrier strength:
- How does the issued policy compare with at least two other carriers that publish or can document diabetes underwriting for level final-expense coverage [52]?
- What are the carrier's financial strength ratings from independent agencies [54]?
- Is the agent presenting Family Benefit Life as a captive or primary option, or was it selected after comparing multiple carriers [53]?
Final AI Consensus Verdict
Family Benefit Life is a mixed fit for a senior with diabetes seeking $15,000–$25,000 of permanent final expense coverage. Two of five included platforms named it during ranking discovery, at an average listed rank of 7.5.
The product case is real: Golden Eagle Final Expense is simplified-issue whole life, requires no medical exam, and publicly reaches $25,000 on the level-benefit path [57]. The evidence case is weak: no platform found published diabetes underwriting rules, premiums, or state availability, and the graded path caps at $10,000 — below the buyer's target [57].
Platform fit ratings split three ways: good (grok), mixed (openai, perplexity), and uncertain (deepseek, kimi). That split reflects a genuine evidence gap rather than a settled judgment. A diabetic applicant should treat Family Benefit Life as one carrier to compare through a broker experienced with diabetic underwriting, not as a confirmed diabetes-favorable choice.
How This Review Was Produced
This review was produced from platform fit-research responses collected for the 2026-09-22 research run. Five platforms were included in the fit stage: openai, deepseek, grok, perplexity, and kimi. Each platform independently evaluated Family Benefit Life against the use case of final expense insurance for people with diabetes.
Ranking statistics reflect only the platforms that named Family Benefit Life during ranking discovery — deepseek and kimi — which is why the platform mention count (2) is lower than the number of platforms that evaluated fit (5).
All factual claims are cited to the platform that supplied them. Company-owned sources are the Family Benefit Life website pages. Independent sources are third-party insurance reviews and consumer resources. No claim in this review was independently verified by the writer.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations apply.
Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. Deepseek reported 2026-06-01; openai, grok, perplexity, and kimi reported 2026-09-22. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated.
Family Benefit Life publishes no diabetes-specific underwriting guide, no premium schedule, and no state-by-state availability list for Golden Eagle [62]. Missing research is not evidence of absence, but it does mean favorable diabetes treatment cannot be confirmed.
The recommended product labels used at the ranking stage ("Final Expense Level," "Final Expense Whole Life") do not exactly match the public product names [62]. This conflict was not resolved by guessing.
Grok's first-day-coverage claim for insulin users diagnosed after age 40 comes from an independent broker review and was not confirmed on the company's own pages [67]. It should be treated as platform-reported.
Deepseek's research ran with search disabled, so its findings reflect model knowledge rather than retrieved evidence [63].
No platform reported personal testing, customer experience, or independent verification of Family Benefit Life's underwriting outcomes.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Family Benefit Life: https://familybenefitlife.com
- First Whole Life: https://familybenefitlife.com/first-whole-life
- Golden Eagle Final Expense: https://familybenefitlife.com/golden-eagle-final-expense
- Whole Life Products: https://familybenefitlife.com/whole-life-products
Additional AI research evidence67 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record grok:4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:burial_insurance_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:ryco_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record grok:4
- AI research evidence record kimi:ryco_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:burial_insurance_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:0
Independent Sources
- Final Expense Insurance for Diabetics (2026): A1C & Carrier Guide: https://asurgo.com/life-insurance-for/diabetics
- NAIC Life Insurance Policy Locator / state insurance department consumer resources: https://content.naic.org/consumer.htm
- Family Benefit Life Insurance Review - Pros and Cons: https://fexguy.com/family-benefit-life-burial-insurance-review/
- Final Expense Life Insurance for Diabetics - No Waiting Period!: https://fexguy.com/final-expense-life-insurance-diabetics/
- Burial Insurance With Diabetes (2026): How to Get Day-One Coverage: https://theburialinsurance.com/burial-insurance-with-diabetes/
- Final Expense Insurance for Diabetics (2026): A1C & Carrier Guide: https://www.asurgo.com/life-insurance-for/diabetics
- Burial Insurance With Diabetes: How to Qualify: https://www.rycolifesolutions.com/burial-insurance-with-diabetes/
Additional AI research evidence67 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record grok:4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:burial_insurance_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:ryco_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record grok:4
- AI research evidence record kimi:ryco_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record kimi:burial_insurance_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:0
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:asurgo_2026
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record kimi:fbl_site
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:0
Verify this research
Check when the research was run, which platforms were included, and what supports the findings.
- Study date
- September 22, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 5
- Source records
- 11
- Ranking mentions
- 2 of 5
- Platform share
- 40%
- Final consensus rank
- #10
Behind the findings
Platforms in this study
- ChatGPT
- Claude
- DeepSeek
- Grok
- Perplexity
- Kimi
- Gemini
Source records
7 independent · 4 company-owned
Evidence support
7 direct · 4 partial
Keep in mind
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Technical verification details
Use this SHA-256 fingerprint to identify the source snapshot associated with this study.
d78d15060c65eb7ca4a919645da2a3d721f3dff1f6a4cefbcb776dc313470ffe